About us

OfficesOffices

Offices

  Back
 Registered office:

Kolkata

Emami Limited
Emami Tower
687 Anandapur,
EM Bypass
Kolkata 700107
West Bengal,
India
P - (033) 6613 6264
F - (033) 6613 6600
E - contact@emamigroup.com

 

 

 Sales office:

Kolkata

Emami Limited
8, Bentick Street,
10th Floor,
Taher Mansion,
Kolkata 700001,
India
P - (033 ) 66046264

Mumbai

Emami Limited
"A" Wing, 701, 7th Floor, Express Zone,
Western Express Highway,
Near Patel Enggineering, 
Diagonally opposite Oberio Mall
Goregaon (East),  Mumbai-400 063, India
P - (022 ) 66709000 
F - (022) 66709085 / 28733820
E - customercare@emamigroup.com

Delhi

Emami Limited,

2E/ 26 , Swamy Ramtirth Nagar
Jhandewalan Extension
New Delhi- 110055,
India
P- (011) 47586550/47537360 
 

Hyderabad

Emami Limited,

SVSS Construction
H.no:7-2-1813/5/A/1,Fl.no-E-210,
Above Reliance Fresh Super Market, Czech colony, Sanath Nagar,
Hyderabad-500018.

 

Subsidiaries

UAE  
Registered office:

Emami International FZE
Leased Office Building - 20
Office No.20G-07,
Hamriya Free Zone,
Sharjah,
UAE. P.O. 42685

 

Emami Overseas FZE
ELOB Office No. E-85G-06
Hamriyah Free Zone
P.O.Box : 52338
Sharjah , UAE.
NMC Hospital Building,
Sharjah,
UAE. P.O. 72884

P - +971 6 5756731
Contact details : Mr. Arup Ganguli
E - arupg@emamigroup.com

Bangladesh  

Emami Bangladesh Limited
Aqua Tower (Level 6), 43, Mohakhali C/A, Dhaka 1212
P - +88 02 9899056, +88 02 9899135

Contact details :
Mr. Souvik Mazumdar
E - souvikm@emamigroup.com
P - +88 01401184250

Sri Lanka  

Emami Indo Lanka (Pvt) Ltd
No. 200 Lukmanjee Square, Colombo 14, Sri Lanka
P - +94 11 2432675

Contact details :
i) Mr. Chandana Nishantha Jayasundara
   P - +94 773457153 | E - chandanaj@emamigroup.com

ii) Mr. Abhijit Borthakur -
   P - + 94 710676166 | E - abhijitb@emamigroup.com

Russia  
Registered office: Correspondence address:

OOO "Emami Rus"
House No. 11/1, Office 145-1,
Moscow-115551,
Russia

OOO "Emami Rus"
113/1, Leninsky Prospect street,
Office No. C 702 (Park Place),
Moscow-117198,
P - +7-495-4343181

Contact details : Mr. Shyam Sutaria
E - shyams@emamigroup.com

Egypt  

Pharmaderm S A E Co, UAE
New Borg El Arab Industria City, 3rd Zone, Part no. 5, Block-11, Alexandria, Egypt
P - +20 100 118 3882

Contact details : Mr. Hussam Fathi
E - hussamf@emamigroup.com

Germany  

Creme 21 GmbH
Kaiser-Friedrich-Promenade 28, 61348 Bad Homburg v. d. Höhe, Germany
P - +49 6172 764210

Contact details :
E - info@creme21.com

Australia  

Fravin Pty. Ltd.
C/o Inventure Adam & Rogers Pty. Ltd., Level 2, 136 Greenhill Road, Unley SA 5061, Australia.

Diamond Bio-Tech Laboratories Pty Ltd
C/o Inventure Adam & Rogers Pty. Ltd., Level 2, 136 Greenhill Road, Unley SA 5061, Australia.

P - + 61 88 2772282
E - info@ecokidsorganics.com