



Date: 29th July, 2022

The Manager - Listing
The National Stock Exchange of India Ltd.
Exchange Plaza, Plot No. C/1, G. Block
Bandra Kurla Complex, Bandra (E)
Mumbai - 400 051
Scrip Code: EMAMILTD

The Manager - Listing BSE Limited Phiroze Jeejeebhoy Towers Dalal Street Mumbai - 400 001 Scrip Code: 531162

Dear Sirs,

Sub: Change in Composition of Committees of the Board

The Board of Directors of the Company at their meeting held on July 29, 2022 approved changes in the composition of Board committees with effect from August 2, 2022 as given below:

Audit Committee

Shri Anand Nandkishore Rathi - *Chairman*Shri R. S. Goenka - *Member*Shri C. K. Dhanuka - *Member*Shri Debabrata Sarkar - *Member*Shri Anjani Kumar Agarwal - *Member*

Risk Management Committee

Shri R. S. Goenka - Chairman Shri Debabrata Sarkar - Member Shri Sushil Kr Goenka - Member Shri Mohan Goenka - Member Shri Harsha V. Agarwal - Member Smt Priti A Sureka - Member Ms Mamta Binani - Member

Stakeholders Relationship Committee

Shri C. K. Dhanuka - Chairman Shri Rajiv Khaitan - Member Shri Mohan Goenka - Member Shri Harsha V. Agarwal - Member Shri Prashant Goenka - Member

This is for your information and record.

Thanking You, Yours Sincerely, For Emami Limited

A. K. Joshi

Company Secretary & VP-Legal

Corporate Social Responsibility Committee

Shri Sushil Kr Goenka - Chairman
Shri Anjan Snehmoy Chatterjee - Member
Shri Mohan Goenka - Member
Shri Harsha V. Agarwal - Member
Smt Priti A Sureka - Member
Shri Prashant Goenka - Member

Nomination and Remuneration Committee

Shri Anand Nandkishore Rathi - *Chairman* Shri C. K. Dhanuka - *Member* Shri Anjani Kumar Agarwal - *Member*

Corporate Governance Committee

Shri Rajiv Khaitan - *Chairman* Shri R. S. Goenka - *Member* Ms Mamta Binani - *Member* Ms Avani V Davda - *Member*