## **COMPOSITION OF BOARD COMMITTEES**

AUDIT COMMITTEE			
Sl.No.	Name of the Member	Designation	
1	Shri Anand Nandkishore Rathi, Non-Executive Independent Director	Chairman	
2	Shri R. S. Goenka, Non-Executive Chairman	Member	
3	Shri C. K. Dhanuka, Non-Executive Independent Director	Member	
4	Shri Debabrata Sarkar, Non-Executive Independent Director	Member	
5	Shri Anjani Kumar Agarwal, Non-Executive Independent Director	Member	

STAKEHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE		
Sl.No.	Name of the Member	Designation
1	Shri C. K. Dhanuka, Non-Executive Independent Director	Chairman
2	Shri Rajiv Khaitan, Non-Executive Independent Director	Member
3	Shri Mohan Goenka, Vice-Chairman cum Whole time Director	Member
4	Shri Harsha V. Agarwal, Vice–Chairman cum Managing Director	Member
5	Shri Prashant Goenka, Whole time Director	Member

ENVIRONMENTAL, SOCIAL AND GOVERNANCE & CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY COMMITTEE			
Sl.No.	Name of the Member	Designation	
1	Shri Sushil K. Goenka, Whole time Director	Chairman	
2	Shri Anjanmoy Chatterjee, Non-Executive Independent Director	Member	
3	Shri Mohan Goenka, Vice-Chairman cum Whole time Director	Member	
4	Shri Harsha V. Agarwal, Vice-Chairman cum Managing Director	Member	
5	Smt. Priti A Sureka, Whole time Director	Member	
6	Shri Prashant Goenka, Whole time Director	Member	

FINANCE & MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE		
Sl.No.	Name of the Member	Designation
1	Shri R. S. Goenka, Non-Executive Chairman	Chairman
2	Shri Sushil K. Goenka, Whole time Director	Member
3	Shri Mohan Goenka, Vice-Chairman cum Whole time Director	Member
4	Shri Aditya V. Agarwal, Non-Executive Director	Member
5	Shri Harsha V. Agarwal, Vice–Chairman cum Managing Director	Member
6	Smt. Priti A Sureka, Whole time Director	Member

NOMINATION & REMUNERATION COMMITTEE		
Sl.No.	Name of the Member	Designation
1	Shri Anand Nandkishore Rathi, Non-Executive Independent Director	Chairman
2	Shri R. S. Goenka, Non-Executive Chairman	Member
3	Shri C. K. Dhanuka, Non-Executive Independent Director	Member
4	Shri Anjani Kumar Agarwal, Non-Executive Independent Director	Member

RISK MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE			
Sl.No.	Name of the Member	Designation	
1	Shri R. S. Goenka, Non-Executive Chairman	Chairman	
2	Shri Debabrata Sarkar, Non-Executive Independent Director	Member	
3	Shri Sushil K. Goenka, Whole time Director	Member	
4	Shri Mohan Goenka, Vice-Chairman cum Whole time Director	Member	
5	Shri Harsha V. Agarwal, Vice–Chairman cum Managing Director	Member	
6	Smt. Priti A Sureka, Whole time Director	Member	
7	Ms. Mamta Binani, Non-Executive Independent Director	Member	